IIITD Admission Process 2021 List of selected candidates for B. Tech. Computer Science & Social Sciences (CSSS) Program - Round 1 (Published on 13th September 2021)

Following candidates have been selected in round 1 for B.Tech. (CSSS) program on **Provisional basis** subject to payment of admission fee and verification of documents.

The instructions for payment of fee and document verification details will be sent on the registered Email ID. The instructions will also be published on the website.

Application ID	Candidate Name
IIITDB000166	Dhruv Garg
IIITDB000141	Yashila Arora
IIITDB000063	Vedansh Agrawal
IIITDB000011	Udbhav Varma
IIITDB000102	Rohan Punhani
IIITDB000774	Devanshi Goel
IIITDB000157	Suhani Mathur
IIITDB000412	Kritika Gupta
IIITDB000036	Twisha Kacker
IIITDB000864	Aakriti
IIITDB000187	Adya Rana
IIITDB000156	Khushi Agarwal
IIITDB000261	Sejal Khurana
IIITDB000219	Mrityunjay Parashar
IIITDB000066	Kartik Bansal
IIITDB000429	Aastha Singh
IIITDB000179	Aditi Saxena
IIITDB000707	Raj Gupta
IIITDB000176	Ria Malhotra
IIITDB000561	Vansh Bhayana
IIITDB000005	Divyam Khorwal
IIITDB000138	Nikunj
IIITDB000112	Abhinav Gautam

B.TechAdmission2021 Page 1 of 1